Local Stations

<
Market Station Day-Time
HEROES & ICONS TV NETWORK        
Eastern Time Zone Check for local H&I Station Sun 12 PM
Central Time Zone Check for local H&I Station Sun 11:00AM
Mountain Time ZoneCheck for local H&I Station Sun 10:00AM
Pacific Time Zone Check for local H&I Station Sun 9:00AM
LOCAL MARKET STATIONS
Market Station Affiliation Channel Day-Time
       
MARKET STATION NETWORK CHANNEL TIME